Learning Development


Learning and assessment are organized into six main areas of learning:

  1. Personal, social and emotional development
  2. Communication, language, and literacy
  3. Mathematical development
  4. Knowledge and understanding of the world
  5. Physical development
  6. Creative development

It is a well planned and resourced curriculum that provides opportunities for all children to succeed in an atmosphere of care and high self-esteem.