Pre-School Learning and Development


Learning and assessment are organized into six main areas of learning:

  • Personal, social and emotional development
  • Communication, language, and literacy
  • Mathematical development
  • Knowledge and understanding of the world
  • Physical development
  • Creative development

It is a well planned and resourced curriculum that provides opportunities for all children to succeed in an atmosphere of care and high self-esteem.